How to share your settings

You are here:

Upload your settings

We made sharing your Blueprints with a colleague extremely simple. Just open the Settings, then click Start upload.

We now upload your settings file to our server. We only upload a text file with references to other template files. Your templates or sheet formats never leave your computer.

Share your Drew settings in one click

You’ll see a five-digit access code. Share this code with a colleague.

Share your Drew settings in one click

We automatically remove your settings file from our server after 24 hours.

Download settings

When you received an access code for Drew setting, do this:

  1. Open the Settings window
  2. Enter the access code
  3. Click Download
  4. If the download is successful, click Ok to apply the settings.